What happens when someone screenshots your Snapchat?

You could also record some videos and then share them in the same manner. Your friends could also enjoy the same fun of clicking and sharing photos and videos in the same way. This is a really exciting and amazing mobile app which is binding the interest of many users. You would have a great time while using and working with it.
[contentblock id=1 img=adsense.png]

What happens when someone screenshots your Snapchat?

As the pictures which you click get deleted after a time span of ten seconds, there is an option to take their screenshots during the time in which they are live. When you take a screenshot of the pictures of your friends, they get a notification on their message box for informing that you have taken a screenshot of their pictures.

The same process happens when someone takes a screenshot of your pictures. You also get a notification in your message box which informs about the user who has taken a screenshot of your pictures. It is a good way to know about the fact that what all is happening with the pictures which are shared by you or your friends on Snapchat.

What happens when someone screenshots your Snapchat
What happens when someone screenshots your Snapchat

snap chat