So you could expect a bundle of astonishing features in this app which you would love to explore and work-out with. This is an amazing way to link with your friends who are sitting in different corners of the world.
[contentblock id=1 img=adsense.png]
What happens to Snapchat pics or pictures?
The pictures which you click and share on Snapchat remain live for only ten seconds. After this, they get deleted. But if you want to restore them again, you would need to take the help of a software.
The makers of this mobile app claim that, the photos which get deleted do not actually get expired. They are hidden in this application. If you use forensic software, you could retrieve these pictures for your future use. In this way, you could enjoy having a glimpse of your shared and sent photos once you use forensic software.
What happens to Snapchat pics or pictures