Snapchat is one of the best kinds of mobile applications which have given a new meaning to the way in which people used to associate with their friends and loved ones. Earlier the medium of many social networking sites had the power to make people link with each other.
[contentblock id=1 img=adsense.png]
How can you tell if someone screenshot your Snapchat?
Generally the pictures which are shared and uploaded on this mobile app get expired within a time frame of ten seconds. So, most people think of taking their screenshots. But you could take a screenshot of a photo only within the time in which the picture is live; this period is around ten seconds only.
Therefore, taking a screenshot quickly allows saving the pictures which you would like to keep for your future use. When you take the screenshot of a photo, the person who has shared it gets a notification in the form of a message on his home page. In the same way, if someone has taken a screenshot of the picture which you have shared, you would receive a message in your inbox which would be informing you about the person who has done this task.
How can you tell if someone screenshot your Snapchat