Whatever operating system you are using, iOS or Android, you will be able to get the app and
use it to share pictures all around the world.
The steps for using the app and its main features
To install the app into your mobile, all you have to do is go the corresponding app store and
install the app for free. If you are a new user, you have to sign up using your e mail id and
phone number. Then you are ready for making new friends and you can video chat, message
send pictures in the form of snaps or send the videos or even draw them before sending. So,
the app allows a wide variety of options.
Regarding the duration of the photos, many people send the sexy photographs which are
inappropriate and also very irritating for some people, among them, most of the clicks do
not even belong to any of the users and are of such people who do not even use the app. The
developers wanted to make such an app where the pictures do not stay for long. So, they
added a feature by which the pictures or videos will stay as stories and the users can view
them for a specified time after which they will be disappeared. Many people do claim that the
snaps get permanently deleted but in reality it is not so. The snaps do get hidden and can be
viewed later by the users. The current time limit for the availability of the snaps is 24hours.
It also offers the other features like dating and all for the people interested in them. Suppose
you have all your friends dating someone and you are still single. You will also be able to
date someone using the app. So, don’t get bored or jealous at your friends dating others.