What is this app?
This app is a photo messaging app, or an app through which photos can be sent. Just like
messaging apps, this app also helps the user in exchanging messages. The only difference here
is that people can click pictures, add text or drawing, and then send it to the receiver of their
choice, to be viewed only for a fixed time, after which the picture gets deleted forever. The sent
picture, often referred to as ‘snaps’ are sent with a timer on it, after which it’s get deleted.
What if they are not on this app?
You do not need to worry if you cannot find your friends on this application. Simply feed in their
mobile number on find friends feature and you will get to know whether they are using the app
or not. If they are not, the app will ask you to send invite to them. You can click send and choose
the way you want to send them invite with. You can also connect to your Facebookfriends
using this app. Along with that, this app gives you the opportunity of meeting new friends from
different part of the work and share your experiences, moments with them and experience their
Cost of sending snaps:
Like all the other features of this app, sending snaps also does not involve any cost. It is
completely free. You can send unlimited number of snaps to your friends and family without
worrying about mobile bill.
How to send apps:
Sending Snaps is a very easy process in SnapChat. The app opens straight in your phone’s
camera. Click the picture you want to send, add text or drawing to it, select who you want to
send it to, set timer and click send. You snap is sent. It is that simple and easy. You can send
snaps to your family, friends and facebookfriends as well.